May 23, 2017

Group Lesson with Felix for Business Level!

Screenshot 2014-02-20 11.02.19

 

Is your English level Upper Intermediate or Advanced?
Do you want to improve your Business English?

 

After the success of last weeks, we’re going to repeat the same group lesson experience. Have a look at this special offer!
On Saturday, March 1st, our teacher Felix will give a Business Group lesson for 5 students via Skype.
The lesson will be for Upper Intermediate or Advanced level students. The teacher will talk with students about this topic: Facebook buying messaging app WhatsApp for $19B

During the lesson Felix will read the article with the students and invite them to express their opinion focusing on the Business English: the best experience to prepare for a job interview or to improve your business conversation skills.

Do you want to join? The special price for this lesson is 8 euros (26 Brazilian Real).
The lesson will take place at 11 am in NY. It’s 1 pm in Sao Paulo, 5 pm in Madrid and 6 pm in Istanbul.

Click here to find out the right time-zone in your country.

 

The first five students to fill in the form below will attend the lesson!
Sign up: it’s the best chance to improve your Businees English!

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Skype or Google Hangout account (required)

City where you live (required for Time Zone)




 

Check out you have the latest version of Skype: it’s important to attend a GROUP LESSON and to see the other students in high definition.

Related Posts