May 23, 2017

Group Lesson with Estefania for Beginner Level!

read2speak

 

Control the time of your lesson with Estefania!

Do you want to learn English? Are you a Beginner student?

Have a look at this special offer!
On Friday, April 11th, our teacher Estefania will give a Group lesson for 5 students via Skype.
The lesson will be for beginners (student who have just started to learn English).

 

During the lesson Estefania will read a simple story with the students and invite them to read aloud, repeat sentences and express themselves.

 

Do you want to join the class?

The lesson will take place at 1 pm in Europe. It’s 8 am in Rio de Janeiro, 2 pm in Baghdad and 4.30 pm in New Delhi.

Click here to find out the right time-zone in your country.

 

go_to_payment

 

The first five students to fill in the form below will attend the lesson!
Sign up now: it’s your opportunity to start speaking English and to meet other students worldwide!

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Skype or Google Hangout account (required)

City where you live (required for Time Zone)




 

NB: Download here the latest version of Skype: it’s important to attend a GROUP LESSON and to see other students in high definition.

Related Posts